What do Madonna songs teach

TEXT

Hello, dear friends! Another review of the project "Teach Good" is dedicated to the works of Madonna. The review is made from the standpoint of traditional family values. Madonna Louise Ciccone is one of the most prominent media personalities in the media. She has a record 20 MTV awards, 7 Grammys and many others. In fact, her success story serves as a role model for many beginners and even established performers. Well, let's find out why the Western, and a significant part of the Russian media, are so fond of the singer. And why the institutes of music prizes and critics stubbornly refuse to call a spade a spade, inventing laconic covert language for the very obvious goals of her work.

DEVIL PRAY

And we can do drugs
And we can smoke weed
And we can drink whiskey
Yeah, we can get high and we can get stoned
Original: https://en.lyrsense.com/madonna/make_the_devil_pray

TRANSLATION (antethesis who?) FROM THE TOP OF THE SCREEN

We can do drugs, we can smoke weed, we can drink whiskey

GIRL GONE WILD

The room is spinning
It must be the Tanqueray
I'm about to go astray
Original: https://en.lyrsense.com/madonna/girl_gone_wild

TRANSLATION (astral who?) FROM THE TOP OF THE SCREEN

The room is spinning, gin is to blame for it, a little bit more and I will get into astral.

BOTTOM OF THE SCREEN

Propagand of alcohol, smokin and other drugs

BITCH I"M MADONNA

Yeah we'll be drinking and nobody's gonna stop us
And we'll be kissing anybody that's around us (irony who?)
Original: https://en.lyrsense.com/madonna/bitch_im_madonna

TRANSLATION FROM THE TOP OF THE SCREEN

Yeah, we'll be drinking and nobody's gonna stop us, and we'll be kissing anybody that's around us

MUSIC

Music makes the people come together.

AGAIN - GIRL GONE WILD

know, I know, I know
I shouldn't act this way
I know, I know, I know
Good girls don't misbehave
Misbehave
But I'm a bad girl, anyway
Forgive me
Original: https://en.lyrsense.com/madonna/girl_gone_wild

TRANSLATION (antithesis and adwerbs who?)

I know, I know, I know, good girls don't behave badly. But I'm a bad girl, however! Forgive me!

EROTICA

Erotic, erotic
Put your hands all over my body
Original: https://en.lyrsense.com/madonna/erotica

TRANSLATION

Erotic, erotic, hug me.

JUSTIFY MY LOVE

I don't wanna be your sister either
I just wanna be your lover
Original: https://en.lyrsense.com/madonna/justify_my_love

TRANSLATION (antithesis and adwerbs who?)

I don't want to be your sister, I want to be your mistress.

BOTTOM OF THE SCREEN

Propaganda of vulgarity and perversion..

The propaganda of vulgarity, drugs and distortions is present today in the compositions of the overwhelming majority of musical performers raised on stars Olympus. This is a reflection of the real, but non-public, goals that modern institutes of music prizes are trying to achieve.

BOTTOM OF THE SCREEN

Propaganda of destructive meanings as an "entrance ticket" to the world of modern show business.

However, the scope of Madonna’s own activities is not limited to the collection of these destructive programs that serve as an “entrance ticket” to the modern world of show business. In order to understand the main idea which, with the help of the Madonna, has been successfully promoted into society for more than 30 years, let's briefly analyze her creative path. Let's pay attention to the two main trends that have become the basis of the image and role of the singer. It is ostentatious religiosity and ostentatious immorality..

LA ISLA BONITA

TOP OF THE SCREEN

La Isla Bonita (1987) - candles, icons, prayer

LIKE A PRAYER

TOP OF THE SCREEN

Like a Prayer (1989): Religions motives, burning crosses, figurative image of intimate relationships in the church

LIKE A VIRGIN

TOP OF THE SCREEN

Like a Virgin (1984) - flamboyant neck cross

MATERIAL GIRL

TOP OF THE SCREEN

Material Girl (1984) - anthem of prostitution.
TEXT: "Some guys kiss me, some hug me. I think this is normal". (irony and pronouns who? )
Because the guy with a lot of money is always right, because
We live in a world ruled by the currency (привет фильму "Интердевочка" ), and I'm material girl"
Original: https://en.lyrsense.com/madonna/material_girl

JUSTIFY MY LOVE

TOP OF THE SCREEN

Justify My Love (1990) - Religious attributes (bpdy cross, crucifix on the wall) + lust and perversions
Original: https://en.lyrsense.com/madonna/justify_my_love

GHOSTTOWN

TOP OF THE SCREEN

Album Rebel Heart (2015), song «Ghosttown» - ostentatious religiosity
 

BITCH I'M MADONNA

TOP OF THE SCREEN

Album Rebel Heart (2015), song «Bitch I'm Madonna» - ostentatious licentiousness and immorality

BOTTOM OF THE SCREEN

The main motives of creativity Madonna - ostentatious religiosity and ostentatious immorality.

BOTTOM OF THE SCREEN

Whom does Madonna worship while she combines religion and immorality?

Since her very first songs, Madonna has promoted this contradiction into society, showing that one can be a believer and at the same time behave vulgarly and go wild. You can use drugs and sleep with just anyone, and then demonstratively pray and pretend to be innocent. You can believe in God and follow the dogmas of the Church while living not in a godly way, in an immoral way.

HOLY WATER

Bless yourself and genuflect
Don't it taste like holy water, don't it taste like holy water? (iriony who?)
Yeezus love my *** best.
Original: https://en.lyrsense.com/madonna/holy_water

BOTTOM OF THE SCREEN

Discreditation of traditional denominations in order to promote outright Satanism.

This is the message that is carried into society by her name and all her public appearance. With the help of the popularization of Louise Ciccone in the minds of the masses, the image of the real Madonna - the Virgin Mary, which both in Christianity and Islam symbolizes integrity, chastity and purity, was replaced by the image of a prostitute and a harlot. Today the masks have already dropped. On her latest album, the singer Madonna praises the Illuminaties, the New World Order and dances with naked nuns on the cross, receiving new music awards and prizes for this.

BOTTOM OF THE SCREEN

On the latest album Madonna openly praises the Illuminati and promotes the New World Order.

ILLUMINATI

TOP OF THE SCREEN

Behind the curtain of the New World Order,
It's not platinum encrypted corners,
It's not ISIS or the phoenix, pyramids of Egypt,
Don't make it into something sordid.

The all-seeing eye is watching tonight,
That's what it is, truth and the light.
It's like everybody in this party shining like Illuminati. (context who?)
Original: https://www.amalgama-lab.com/songs/m/madonna/illuminati.html

BOTTOM OF THE SCREEN

Propagand of Satanism (song |Illuminati")

This strike is inflicted not only on Christians or Muslims, who, unfortunately, for more than 30 years could not in any way prevent this obvious informational aggression. It's for all people in general adhering to the ideals of morality and ethics. Led by Madonna and performers like her, the path of moral degradation was passed, and today there are passing tens of millions of people, both in the West and in Russia. Among them there are both believers and atheists, but all of them, one way or another, consciously or so far only at the level of the subconscious, come to that “God” who is now openly chanted by the pop diva. And even after Madonna openly came out against Russia, by stating that she would never come here until we allow to propagate the perversions among children - the MUZ-TV channel continues to spin her videos.

BOTTOM OF THE SCREEN

Despite the outspoken anti-Russian position, the channel MUZ-TV and many radio stations continue to broadcast her songs.

Let's Summarize.
Creativity of the Madonna is aimed at:

  • propaganda of vulgarity and lust;
  • drug propaganda;
  • propaganda of perversions;
  • propaganda of Satanism.

Whenever you meet Madonna’s new track in the Russian media or a positive article about her work, remember which idols the owners of these media insert in you and your children through such publications.

MOTTO
His way of doing is unknown because
That faith is in him, but faith is not in Him!

CALL TO ACTION
Share this video review. Sharing information is a process of unstructured management of the society.
Subscribe to our channel, click "I like", comment on reviews and get involved in the work on the revival of morality in the media.

Fact-checking 03.01.2019
  • Judging by the vocabulary, the person works in the FSB / ROC or similar structures. Only there is the attitude towards the masses of people so dismissive that it allows them to translate astray as "astral". The translations are terrible, the logic is manipulated to the answer, the aggressor (the review author, the FSB / ROC, all of Russia) is represented as a victim, the liar (from Anciant Greek - the devil) is presented as the righteous incriminator of Satan's admirer.
  • But most of all, social intelligence is insulted by the alleged Madonna’s hitting on Russia - she just said that you shouldn’t dump gay men and pedophiles in one pile. But we, of course, prefer to divide women into heteras (educated kept women in ancient Greece), prostitutes and mothers - therefore, more than one child of our men from one woman does not work. Men's "hand" does not rise further. But it is the singer Madonna who is to blame for the fact that the Renaissance and the Enlightenment (see the text of the "Illuminati") bypassed our blessed Fatherland side or on a tangent. Who else?
  • And, of course, this is Madonna, and not ignoramuses who have not even learned school-level English, who is to blame for the degradation of morality and ethics. After all, the propaganda department of the FSB / ROC teaches good: that lying about foreigners is a good thing to do. After all, competition is around, and music therapists are just as rare as preventive medicine in the USSR. Therefore, in Soviet times, morality was such intence that the common people were kicking their feet in dangerous locally-made sneakers, and the professionals ordered healthy shoes from abroad. It is necessary to revive these glorious traditions of double morality. And it would be time for them to officially adapt local Christianity to Islamic standards — polygamy for men and harem for women. Moreover, in fact it is already well established among the Orthodox Orthodox rich people. And, for sure, it's Madonna's fault. That will be a time when any male loser will be able to fulfill his long-held dream to finally cut all the female tall poppies around.

Чему учат песни Мадонны

ТЕКСТ

Здравствуйте, дорогие друзья! Очередной обзор проекта "Научи хорошему" посвящён творчеству Мадонны. Обзор сделан с позиций традиционных семейных ценностей. Мадонна Луиза Чикконе - одна из самых упоминаемых в прессе медийных личностей. На счету артистки рекордные 20 статуэток MTV, 7 премий Grammy и множество других наград. По сути, её история успеха служит образцом подражания для многих начинающих и даже популярных исполнителей. Ну что же, давайте узнаем, за что певицу так любят западные, да и значительная часть российских СМИ. И почему институты музыкальных премий и критиков упорно отказываются называть вещи своими именами, придумывая лаконичные завуалированные формулировки для вполне очевидных целей её творчества.

КЛИП DEVIL PRAY (одна из неофициальных версий)

And we can do drugs And we can smoke weed And we can drink whiskey Yeah, we can get high and we can get stoned Оригинал: https://en.lyrsense.com/madonna/make_the_devil_pray

ПЕРЕВОД (антитеза who?) ВВЕРХУ ЭКРАНА

Мы можем принимать наркотики, мы можем курить травку, мы можем пить виски.

КЛИП GIRL GONE WILD

The room is spinning It must be the Tanqueray I'm about to go astray Оригинал: https://en.lyrsense.com/madonna/girl_gone_wild

ПЕРЕВОД (астрал who?) ВВЕРХУ ЭКРАНА

Комната вращается, наверное, в этом виноват джин, ещё немного и я попаду в астрал.

ПОДПИСЬ ВНИЗУ ЭКРАНА

Пропаганда алкоголя, табака и других наркотиков

КЛИП BITCH I"M MADONNA

Yeah we'll be drinking and nobody's gonna stop us And we'll be kissing anybody that's around us (ирония who?) Оригинал: https://en.lyrsense.com/madonna/bitch_im_madonna

ПЕРЕВОД ВВЕРХУ ЭКРАНА

Да, мы будем пить, и никто нас не остановит, и мы будем целовать всех, кто окажется поблизости.

КЛИП MUSIC

Music makes the people come together.

СНОВА КЛИП GIRL GONE WILD

know, I know, I know I shouldn't act this way I know, I know, I know Good girls don't misbehave Misbehave But I'm a bad girl, anyway Forgive me Оригинал: https://en.lyrsense.com/madonna/girl_gone_wild

ПЕРЕВОД (антитеза и наречия who?) ВВЕРХУ ЭКРАНА

Я знаю, знаю, знаю, хорошие девочки плохо себя не ведут. Но я плохая девчонка, как бы то ни было! Прости меня!

КЛИП EROTICA

Erotic, erotic Put your hands all over my body Оригинал: https://en.lyrsense.com/madonna/erotica

ПЕРЕВОД ВВЕРХУ ЭКРАНА

Эротично, эротично, обними меня.

КЛИП JUSTIFY MY LOVE

I don't wanna be your sister either I just wanna be your lover Оринигал: https://en.lyrsense.com/madonna/justify_my_love

ПЕРЕВОД (антитеза и наречия who?) ВВЕРХУ ЭКРАНА

Я не хочу быть твоей сестрой, я хочу быть твоей любовницей.

ПОДПИСЬ ВНИЗУ ЭКРАНА

Пропаганда пошлости и извращений.

Пропаганда пошлости, наркотиков и извращений сегодня присутствует в композициях подавляющего большинства музыкальных исполнителей, поднятых на звёздный Олимп. Это является отражением тех реальных, но неафишируемых, целей, на достижение которых работают современные институты музыкальных премий.

ПОДПИСЬ ВНИЗУ ЭКРАНА

Пропаганда деструктивных смыслов как "входной билет" в мир современного шоу-бизнеса.

Однако сфера деятельности самой Мадонны отнють не ограничена набором этих деструктивных программ, служащих "входным билетом" в современный мир шоу-бизнеса. Для того, чтобы понять основную идею, которую с помощью Мадонны успешно подвигают в общество уже на протяжении более чем 30 лет, давайте коротко проанализируем её творческий путь. Обратим внимание на две главные тенденции, ставшие основой образа и амплуа певицы. Это показная религиозность и показная безнравственность.

КЛИП LA ISLA BONITA

ПОДПИСЬ ВВЕРХУ ЭКРАНА

La Isla Bonita (1987) - свечи, иконы, молитва

КЛИП LIKE A PRAYER

ПОДПИСЬ ВВЕРХУ ЭКРАНА

Like a Prayer (1989): Религиозные мотивы, горящие кресты, образное изображение интимных отношений в церкви

КЛИП LIKE A VIRGIN

ПОДПИСЬ ВВЕРХУ ЭКРАНА

Like a Virgin (1984) - яркий крест на шее

КЛИП MATERIAL GIRL

ПОДПИСЬ ВВЕРХУ ЭКРАНА

Material Girl (1984) - воспевание проституции. Текст: "Какие-то парни меня целуют, какие-то обнимают. Я думаю, что это нормально". (ирония и местоимения who? ) Потому что парень с кучей денег всегда прав, ведь мы Живём в мире, где правит валюта(привет фильму "Интердевочка" ), а я - меркантильная особа. Оригинал текста: https://en.lyrsense.com/madonna/material_girl

КЛИП JUSTIFY MY LOVE

ПОДПИСЬ ВВЕРХУ ЭКРАНА

Justify My Love (1990) - Религиозные атрибуты (крестик, распятие на стене) + похоть и извращения Оригинал текста: https://en.lyrsense.com/madonna/justify_my_love

КЛИП GHOSTTOWN

ПОДПИСЬ ВВЕРХУ ЭКРАНА

Альбом Rebel Heart (2015), песня «Ghosttown» - показная религиозность

КЛИП BITCH I'M MADONNA

ПОДПИСЬ ВВЕРХУ ЭКРАНА

Альбом Rebel Heart (2015), песня «Bitch I'm Madonna» - показная распущенность и аморальность

ПОДПИСЬ ВНИЗУ ЭКРАНА

Главные мотивы творчества Мадонны - показная религиозность и показная безнравственность.

ПОДПИСЬ ВНИЗУ ЭКРАНА

Кому поклоняется Мадонна, совмещая религию и безнравственность?

Начиная со своих самых первых песен, Мадонна продвигала в общество это противоречие, показывающее, что можно быть верующим человеком и одновременно вести себя пошло и вульгарно. Можно употреблять наркотики и спать, с кем попало, а потом демонстративно молиться и изображать из себя невинность. Можно верить в Бога и соблюдать догматы церкви, но жить не по-божески, аморально и безнравственно.

КЛИП HOLY WATER

Осени себя крестом и преклоник колени. Разве она на вкус не святая вода, не святая вода? (ирония who?) Yeezus любит мою *** лучше всех. Оригинал текста: https://en.lyrsense.com/madonna/holy_water

ПОДПИСЬ ВНИЗУ ЭКРАНА

Дискредитация традиционных конфессий с целью пропаганды откровенного сатанизма

Именно этот посыл несёт в общество её имя и весь её внешний вид. С помощью популяризации Луизы Чикконе в сознании масс образ настоящей Мадонны - Девы Марии, который и в христианстве и в исламе символизирует непорочность, целомудрие и чистоту, подменили образом проститутки и блудницы. Сегодня маски уже сброшены. В своём последнем альбоме певица Мадонна славит Иллюминатов, Новый мировой порядок и танцует с обнажёнными монашками на кресте, получая за это новые музыкальные награды и премии.

ПОДПИСЬ ВНИЗУ ЭКРАНА

В последнем альбоме Мадонна открыто славит Иллюминатов и продвигает Новый мировой порядок.

КЛИП ILLUMINATI

ПЕРЕВОД ВВЕРХУ ЭКРАНА

За завесой Нового мирового порядка Нет зашифрованных платиновых углов Это не ИГИЛ или феникс, не египетские пирамиды, Не превращайте их в нечто убогое. Всевидящее око наблюдает этим вечером, вот что это такое Правда и свет Словно все на этой вечеринке сияют как иллюминаты (местоимения, Дени Дидро и контекст who?) Оригинал: https://www.amalgama-lab.com/songs/m/madonna/illuminati.html

ПОДПИСЬ ВНИЗУ ЭКРАНА

Пропаганда сатанизма (песня |Illuminati")

Этот удар наносится не только по христианам или мусульманам, которые, к сожалению, на протяжении более чем 30 лет не смогли никак помешать этой очевидно информационной агрессии. Но и по всем людям вообще, придерживающихся идеалов нравственности и морали. Ведомые Мадонной и ей подобными исполнителями, путь нравственной деградации прошли и сегодня проходя десятки миллионов людей, как на Западе, так и в России. Среди них есть и верующие, и атеисты, но все они так или иначе, осознанно или пока только на уровне подсознания приходят к тому "Богу", которого сегодня открыто воспевает поп-дива. И даже после того, как Мадонна открыто выступила против России - заявила о том, что никогда сюда не приедет, пока у нас не разрешат пропагандировать извращения среди детей - телеканал МУЗ-ТВ продолжает крутить её клипы.

ПОДПИСЬ ВНИЗУ ЭКРАНА

Несмотря на откровенную антироссийскую позицию, телеканал МУЗ-ТВ и многие радиостанции продолжают транслировать её песни.

Подведём итог. Творчество Мадонны нацелено на:

  • пропаганду пошлости и похоти;
  • пропаганду наркотиков;
  • пропаганду извращений;
  • прокаганду сатанизма.

Всякий раз, когда вы встречаете в российских СМИ новый трек Мадонны или положительную статью о её творчестве, помните, каких кумиров с помощью таких публикаций владельцы этих СМИ прививают вам и вашим детям.

ЭПИГРАФ Путь промысла Его неведом потому, Что вера есть в него, но веры нет Ему!

ПРИЗЫВ К ДЕЙСТВИЮ Поделитесь этим видеообзором. Распространение информации - это процесс бесструктурного управления обществом. Подписывайтесь на наш канал, ставьте отметки "мне нравится", комментируйте обзоры и включайтесь в работу по возрождению нравственности в СМИ.

Фактчекинг 03.01.2019
  • Судя по вокабуляру, человек работает в ФСБ/РПЦ или схожих структурах. Только там отношение к людским массам настолько пренебрежительное, что позволяет им переводить astray как "астрал". Переводы ужасные, решение подогнано под ответ, агрессор (автор обзора, ФСБ/РПЦ, вся Россия) представлен жертвой, лжец (от древнегреческого - диавол) представлен изобличителем поклонника Сатаны.
  • Более всего оскорбляет общественный интеллект якобы имевшийся наезд Мадонны на Россию - она лишь сказала, что не стоит геев и педофилов сваливать в одну кучу. Но у нас, конечно же, предпочитают делить женщин на гетер (образованных содержанок в Древней Греции), проституток и матерей - поэтому больше одного ребёнка у наших мужчин от одной женщины не получается. Дальше "рука" не поднимается. Но именно певица Мадонна виновата в том, что Возрождение и Просвещение (см. текст "Иллюминаты") обошли наше богоспасаемое Отечество стороной или по касательной.
  • Ну и конечно, это Мадонна, а не неучи, которые даже английский не выучили, виноваты в деградации нравственности и морали. Ведь отдел пропаганды ФСБ/РПЦ учит хорошему: что ложь про иностранцев - это хорошо. Ведь вокруг конкуренция, а музыкальные терапевты - такая же диковинка, как превентивная медицина в СССР. Поэтому в советское время нравственность и мораль была такой, что простой народ калечил ноги в опасных кроссовках местного производства, а профессионалам заказывали обувь из-за рубежа. Нужно возрождать эти славные традиции двойной морали. И пора бы уже им официально адаптировать местное христианство под исламские стандарты - многожёнство для мужчин и гарем для женщин. Тем более, что по факту это у меcтных православных богачей уже давно имеется. Вот тогда любой двоечник сможет исполнить свою давнюю мечту - срезать всех, кто выше его самого.